Recognitions /Awards

/2006 wipro award.jpg

 2006 national award
 Presidential commendation 2000
 Commendation from the Hon. Minister for Education 2000
Commendation from the Hon. Minister for Health 2000
 /award-min- of dev.jpg
Commendation from the Hon. Minister for Women Affairs and Youth Development 2000


7th Anniversary Iccons of Industrialisation Awards, 2005
L-R: Dr. N. Okeke (late), Chief Medical Director, Eastern Nigeria Medical Centre, Enugu.
                Mayor Augustine Chukwuobasi (late), Chairman, Awgu Local Government Council.
                Engr. Dr. Cyril Okey Igwe (late), 7 times Hon. Commissioner in Enugu State
President and Chief Executive Officer - Eneh, Onyenekenwa Cyprian, (Ph.D.)
 HIV/AIDS Education Campaign for 50 Secondary Schools in Enugu State of Nigeria, 2001
 HIV/AIDS Education Campaign for ECWA Church, Enugu 1999
 Skills Training for Unemployed Youths in P.H. and Onitsha 2000
Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on LinkedIn